SYICCN Board of Directors


The SYICCN is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of young people in/from care (aged 18 to 24), youth alumni (over the age of 25) and some really cool adult supports that have many years behind them of working with and supporting youth.

  • - Board President
  • Wade Wapass - Vice President (On Leave)
  • Chantel Obey - Youth Director
  • Kehiew Fox - Youth Director
  • John Brand - Adult Director
  • Rebecca Wytrykush - Adult Director

The SYICCN is now accepting applications for Board Members. For more information please contact the provincial office.

Click Here to Download the Board of Directors Application Form (.pdf)

Website Designed by Look